headers2017-p4.jpg

Week 20

Sunday, 13 May 2018 Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

7th Sunday of Easter (B) –2018

Psalm Response: The Lord has set his sway in heaven

Saturday 12th May         Easter feria

                 Seventh Sunday of Easter

10.30 am (S.H.)

4.00 pm (S.H.)

6.00 pm (S.H.)

St Elizabeth’s First Holy Communion – Family Int.

Polish Mass

Christine Breeden – Pete & Sylvia Geldard

Sunday 13th May

           Seventh Sunday of Easter

9.00 am (S.H.)

10.30 am (S.H.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

1.30 pm (S.H.)

John Ellis – Ann Taylor

First Holy Communion – Sr. Dympna - Davina Montgomery

Albert Halifax – Frances and Ken Dingley

First Holy Communion Mass

Monday 14th May        St Matthias

10.00 am (S.H.)

Communion Service

Tuesday 15th May        Easter feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

1.00 pm (S.H.)

Kathy Steggles

Funeral Service Raymond Hickey

Wed 16th May               Easter feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

Bridie Vernon

Thursday 17th May        Easter feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

Christine Breeden

Friday 18th May              Easter feria

9.15 am (S.E.)

12.30 pm (S.H.)

Mary O’Connor

Mass for the sick and housebound

Saturday 19th May        Easter feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

12.00 am (S.H.)

6.00pm (S.H.)

St Gabriel’s First Holy Communion

St Gabriel’s First Holy Communion

Agnes Farrell – Pat Vernon

Sunday 20th May

                         Pentecost Sunday

9.00 am (S.H.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

Paddy Padmore – John Ellis

Joan & Colin Pickup – Ann Bernes

Confessions: Saturday Morning 11 – 11.30 and evening from 5.15 to 5.45 at Sacred Heart

Read 15 times
More in this category:
« Week 19 Week 21 »