headers2017-p4.jpg
Mass intentions

First Sunday of Lent (B) – 18th February 2018

Sat 17th Feb       Sat after Ash Wednesday

                                     First Sunday of Lent

10.30am (S.J.)

6.00pm (S.J.)

Ken & Frances Dingley

Dolores Kennedy – Mary & Brian Farrington

Sunday 18th February

                               First Sunday of Lent

9.00 am (S.H.)

10.30 am (S.J.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

Raymond Baldwin – Martin O’Donnell

Frank Hill – Mrs McCormack

Mike & Ethel Haughton – Kathleen & George Elliott

Monday 19th February                Lent feria

10.00 am (S.J.)

Communion Service

Tuesday 20th February                Lent feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

11.00am (S.J.)

Doherty Family

Funeral Service for Francis James

Wednesday 21st February          Lent feria

7.00am (S.H.)

10.00 am (S.J.)

Mark Lennon

Violet Seekings

Thurs 22nd February         Chair of St Peter

10.00am (S.H.)

Funeral Mass for Joyce Stack

Friday 23rd February                     Lent feria

12.30pm (S.J.)

Mass followed by Lenten soup lunch

Designated as a day of fasting

Saturday 24th February               Lent feria

                                 Second Sunday of Lent

10.30am (S.J.)

6.00pm (S.J.)

Maureen Dempsey

Joe and Phillis Roche – Ken and Frances Dingley

Sunday 25th February

                          Second Sunday of Lent

9.00 am (S.H.)

10.30 am (S.J.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

Kathleen and Stuart Parker – Leon Spicer

Margaret Bird

Hannah & Joseph Quinn – Colette O’Donovan

Confessions: Saturday 11 – 11.30 at St John’s and 5.15 – 5.45 pm at St John’s

Sixth Sunday of the Year (B) –11th February 2018

Saturday 10th February     St Scholastica

                           Sixth Sunday of the Year

10.30am (S.J.)

6.00pm (S.J.)

Michael O’Conner

Charles Murray – Irene Edwards

Sunday 11th February

                     Sixth Sunday of the Year

9.00 am (S.H.)

10.30 am (S.J.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

Bob Beckett - Ann Bernes

Mary Barron – Barbara Hopkins

Thomas McKiernan – Karen Davidson

Monday 12th February                   Feria

10.00 am (S.J.)

Communion Service

Tuesday 13th February                     Feria

10.00 am (S.H.)

Rita Wright

Wednesday 14th February

Ash Wednesday

 

9.15am (S.G.)

12.00 noon (S.J.)

2.00pm (S.E.)

7.00pm (S.H.)

Charlie Choursel

Tilly & Jim Moran

Margaret Thompson

Christine Breeden

Thurs 15th Feb           Thurs after Ash Wed

10.00am (S.H.)

Joe Eddy

Fri 16th Feb        Fri after Ash Wednesday

12.30pm (S.J.)

Mass followed by Lenten soup lunch

Sat 17th Feb      Sat after Ash Wednesday

                                    First Sunday of Lent

10.30am (S.J.)

6.00pm (S.J.)

Ken & Frances Dingley

Dolores Kennedy – Mary & Brian Farrington

Sunday 18th February

                               First Sunday of Lent

9.00 am (S.H.)

10.30 am (S.J.)

12.00 noon (S.H.)

Raymond Baldwin – Martin O’Donnell

Frank Hill – Mrs McCormack

Mike & Ethel Haughton – Kathleen & George Elliott

Confessions: Saturday 11 – 11.30 at St John’s and 5.15 – 5.45 pm at St John’s